15Five
By 15Five, Inc.
15Five bundles reviews, OKRs and weekly check-ins in its Perform plan at $11 per user per month, billed annually. Total Platform costs $16 and Engage costs $4. AI coaching, note-taking and compensation tools are priced as separate add-ons.
- From
- $4 a month
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- No
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Engage | $4 a month | per user | Billed annually |
| Perform | $11 a month | per user | Reviews, OKRs, check-ins, 1-on-1s and feedback requests. Billed annually |
| Total Platform | $16 a month | per user | Everything in Perform. Billed annually |
Costs not in the plan price
- Manager Products Content costs $49 per manager per month and Kona Coach costs $19 per manager per month.
- Kona Notetaker costs $2 per employee per month.
- Compensation costs $9 per user per month, or $11 with salary benchmarking.
- Some optional add-ons carry minimum requirements the page does not state.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- The Perform product page says a review cycle can be built and launched in less than 15 minutes, with different cycles for different departments or roles. Source
- The pricing page lists weekly check-ins, 1-on-1s and feedback requests under Perform. Source
- 15Five's security page says it was audited against the SOC 2 framework and that SAML single sign-on works with providers such as Okta and Azure, included on some plans and sold as an add-on on others. Source
- 15Five Engage is listed at $4 per user per month, billed annually. The Perform plan costs $11 and the Total Platform plan $16. Source
- 15Five states that engagement survey responses are confidential, not anonymous. Responses are linked to employee accounts internally, and results appear only as aggregated groups of at least 5 respondents by default. Source
- Admins can lower the 15Five reporting threshold to 3 or 4, which makes respondents in small groups easier to identify. Source
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Yes
- ISO 27001
- Not stated
- GDPR
- Not stated
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Included on some plans and sold as an add-on on others plan and up
Taken from the vendor's security page.
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- Yes
- Minimum seats
- None stated
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Not stated
- Data export
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
15Five, Inc. does not pay us anything.