Huntress
By Huntress Labs Inc.
Huntress sells managed endpoint detection and response watched by its own security operations center. Managed EDR lists at $8.99 per endpoint per month (MSRP) on a standard 12-month term. Managed service providers face no seat minimum, while resellers and direct customers need at least 50 seats per product. Huntress also manages Microsoft Defender Antivirus, and the page says its agent runs alongside existing antivirus.
- From
- $8.99 a month
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- No
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Managed EDR | $8.99 a month | per endpoint | MSRP. 12-month term. 50-seat minimum per product for resellers and direct customers |
Costs not in the plan price
- Deployment, integration and day-to-day portal management are not covered by the listed price.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- Huntress says it contains the threat and removes the attacker's foothold, with plain-English guidance for the customer. Source
- The standard term is 12 months, and Huntress does not offer multi-year terms for price protection. Source
- Per-unit rates fall with volume, and the listed prices are MSRP. Source
- The pricing covers the security operations center but not deployment, integration or day-to-day portal management, which partners can provide. Source
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Not stated
- ISO 27001
- Not stated
- GDPR
- Not stated
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's security page.
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- No
- Minimum seats
- 50
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Not stated
- Data export
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Huntress Labs Inc. does not pay us anything.