ProcurementExpress.com
By ProcurementExpress.com
ProcurementExpress.com prices by monthly purchasing volume rather than by user. Basic costs $415 a month for up to $10,000 of purchases, Better $900 for up to $1 million and Best $2,550 for up to $10 million. A 14-day trial needs no credit card.
- From
- $415 a month
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- 14 days
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page. Free trial: 14 days.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Basic | $415 a month | per account | Up to $10,000 of purchases a month. QuickBooks integration |
| Better | $900 a month | per account | Up to $1 million a month. Adds Sage 50 and Amazon punch-outs |
| Best | $2,550 a month | per account | Up to $10 million a month and up to 5 organizations. Adds a dedicated implementer and scan and match |
| Enterprise | On request | per account | Up to $50 million a month. Adds NetSuite, Dynamics and Okta or Azure sign-in |
Costs not in the plan price
- Plans are capped by monthly purchase volume, so a growing company moves up a tier even with the same headcount.
- The page offers 501(c)(3) nonprofits special pricing through sales, with no amount published.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- The features page says approved purchase orders sync to QuickBooks Online, invoices become bills, and paying the bill in QuickBooks marks the purchase order paid. Source
- Approval settings named on the features page include automatic or manual routing, approval limits and self-approval rules. Source
- The pricing page ties each plan to a monthly purchasing cap: $10,000 on Basic, $1 million on Better, $10 million on Best and $50 million on Enterprise. Source
- Amazon punch-outs start on Better, and punch-outs for more than 100 stores start on Best. Source
- The security page states a SOC 2 Type II report covering April 18, 2024 to April 17, 2025. Source
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Yes
- ISO 27001
- Not stated
- GDPR
- Not stated
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Enterprise (Okta or Azure) plan and up
Taken from the vendor's security page.
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- No
- Minimum seats
- None stated
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Not stated
- Data export
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
ProcurementExpress.com does not pay us anything.