Zoho Invoice
By Zoho Corporation
Zoho Invoice is a free invoicing app for up to two users, three projects and 500 invoices a year. Customers pay through connected payment gateways or its customer portal, and Zoho does not add fees to payments it passes through.
- From
- Free
- Free plan
- Yes
- Free trial
- No
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | per account | Up to 2 users, 3 projects, 500 invoices a year and up to 2 organizations under one Zoho account |
Costs not in the plan price
- Payment gateways charge their own processing fees.
- Free invoices carry Zoho Invoice branding.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- The free plan allows up to two users, three projects and 500 invoices a year, and invoices carry Powered by Zoho Invoice branding. Source
- Zoho deletes free account data after more than 180 days of inactivity, within the following 20 days, and notifies users beforehand. Source
- Zoho says it adds no fees to payments you receive, though the payment gateway may charge processing fees. Source
- Zoho states SOC 2 Type 2 compliance and ISO/IEC 27001 certification across its cloud services. Source
- The pricing page names no paid plan and points growing businesses to Zoho Billing. Source
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Yes
- ISO 27001
- Yes
- GDPR
- Not stated
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's security page.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Zoho Corporation does not pay us anything.