Asana
By Asana, Inc.
Asana offers list, board and calendar views on a free plan for 2 users. Starter costs $10.99 per user a month on annual billing and adds timeline and Gantt views. Advanced costs $24.99, and Enterprise is quoted by sales.
- From
- $10.99 a month
- Free plan
- Yes
- Free trial
- No
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Personal | Free | per user | Free for 2 users |
| Starter | $10.99 a month | per user | Billed annually. $13.49 on monthly billing |
| Advanced | $24.99 a month | per user | Billed annually. $30.49 on monthly billing |
| Enterprise | On request | per user | Contact sales |
Costs not in the plan price
- Single sign-on through SAML needs the quote-only Enterprise plan.
- The pricing page does not state a free trial.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- The free Personal plan covers 2 users, with unlimited tasks and projects and a 100MB limit per file. Source
- Timeline and Gantt views start on the Starter plan, and the pricing page lists unlimited comments among the project management essentials. Source
- SAML sign-in is listed under Enterprise, while admins on paid plans can require Microsoft sign-in. Source
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Not stated
- ISO 27001
- Not stated
- GDPR
- Not stated
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Enterprise (SAML) plan and up
Taken from the vendor's security page.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Asana, Inc. does not pay us anything.