Teamwork.com
By Teamwork.com
Teamwork.com has a free plan for up to 5 users with 5 projects. Basics costs $9.99 per user a month billed annually with a 3-user minimum, and Accelerate costs $24.99 with a 5-user minimum. Optimize and Enterprise are quoted.
- From
- $9.99 a month
- Free plan
- Yes
- Free trial
- 14 days
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page. Free trial: 14 days.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | per user | Up to 5 users |
| Basics | $9.99 a month | per user | Billed annually. 3 users minimum |
| Accelerate | $24.99 a month | per user | Billed annually. 5 users minimum |
| Optimize | On request | per user | Contact sales |
| Enterprise | On request | per user | Contact sales. Includes single sign-on |
Costs not in the plan price
- The page publishes annual prices only and says annual billing saves about 29% against monthly billing.
- Teamwork Desk, the help desk product, is priced separately.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- The free plan allows up to 5 users, 5 projects, 100 MB of file storage and 100 automations. Source
- The pricing page mentions task, list, board, Gantt and table views, with Gantt and board listed on the Basics plan. Source
- All paid Teamwork.com plans include a 14-day free trial without a credit card. Source
- Single sign-on is listed under Enterprise only. Source
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Not stated
- ISO 27001
- Not stated
- GDPR
- Not stated
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Enterprise plan and up
Taken from the vendor's security page.
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- Not stated
- Minimum seats
- 3
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Not stated
- Data export
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Teamwork.com does not pay us anything.