BetterCloud
By BetterCloud
BetterCloud discovers sanctioned and unsanctioned apps through SSO, a browser extension and ERP data. It finds underused licenses through direct integrations and sets renewal reminders at 30, 60 or 90 days. Spend Optimization Basic is listed at $0 a month, and other modules are quoted.
- From
- Price on request
- Free plan
- Yes
- Free trial
- No
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Spend Optimization Basic | Free | per account | |
| Spend Optimization (full module) | On request | per account | The page says price reflects license count, connected apps, chosen modules and add-ons. |
| User Automation | On request | per account |
Costs not in the plan price
- Add-ons such as Data Loss Prevention are priced separately, per the pricing page.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- BetterCloud says it discovers sanctioned and unsanctioned SaaS apps via SSO, a browser extension and ERP data. Source
- BetterCloud lists direct integrations with Zoom, Salesforce and Microsoft 365 for feature-level usage insights. Source
- BetterCloud offers custom 30, 60 and 90 day key date alerts for renewals. Source
- BetterCloud says it holds a SOC 2 Type II attestation and ISO/IEC 27001:2022 certification, and offers a pre-signed data processing addendum for GDPR. Source
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Yes
- ISO 27001
- Yes
- GDPR
- Not stated
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's security page.
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- Not stated
- Minimum seats
- None stated
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Not stated
- Data export
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
BetterCloud does not pay us anything.