CloudEagle
By CloudEagle.ai
CloudEagle builds its app inventory from integrations across SSO, finance, HRIS, browser, firewall and contract data. It tracks active versus assigned users per license and extracts renewal dates from contracts, with alerts at 30, 60 and 90 days. No price is published, and a free trial link has no stated terms.
- From
- Price on request
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- No
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| SaaS Management | On request | per account | No price published. The pricing page offers a demo and a specialist call, and links a free trial without stating its terms. |
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- CloudEagle says it builds its inventory through 500+ direct integrations across SSO, finance, HRIS, browser, firewall and contract data. Source
- CloudEagle says it shows active versus assigned users and last login per license, with nightly syncs. Source
- CloudEagle says AI pulls renewal dates, notice terms and opt-out clauses from contracts. Its page describes alerts both as starting 90 days early and as going out at 30, 60 and 90 days, so confirm the schedule with the vendor. Source
- CloudEagle's security page describes what the product helps customers meet and does not state CloudEagle's own certifications in text. Source
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Not stated
- ISO 27001
- Not stated
- GDPR
- Not stated
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's security page.
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- Not stated
- Minimum seats
- None stated
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Not stated
- Data export
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
CloudEagle.ai does not pay us anything.