Datarails
By Datarails
Datarails keeps finance teams in Excel while adding budgeting, rolling forecasts, scenario modeling with cycle cloning, and comparisons of actuals with budget or the latest forecast. Plans are quoted: Professional includes 2 users, Premium 5 and Expert 15 plus 50 viewers.
- From
- Price on request
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- No
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Professional | On request | 2 users, 1 integration | Planning, dashboards and reporting included |
| Premium | On request | 5 users, 2 integrations | Adds spend management (cards, bill pay, contracts) |
| Expert | On request | 15 users and 50 viewers, 3 integrations | Adds cash management, month-end close, receivables and a desk module |
Costs not in the plan price
- Each plan caps users and integrations, so extra seats or data connections are likely to change the quote.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- The pricing page shows only Request Quote buttons, and its FAQ says exact pricing is not publicly documented. Source
- The variance page says users can compare actuals with budget, with the latest forecast, or year over year. Source
- The pricing page counts 1, 2 and 3 integrations for Professional, Premium and Expert, so connecting more data sources may change the quote. Source
- The site names more than 600 data sources, including NetSuite, Xero, Sage, QuickBooks, Dynamics 365, Salesforce and HubSpot. Source
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- Not stated
- Minimum seats
- None stated
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Not stated
- Data export
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Datarails does not pay us anything.