Prophix
By Prophix
Prophix One handles department budgets with approval routing, rolling 12 or 18 month forecasts, base, upside and downside cases in one model, and budget versus actual variance across entities and cost centers. Prices are not published, so every buyer starts with a demo or a call.
- From
- Price on request
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- No
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Prophix One | On request | per account | No prices or plan tiers published; the page offers Watch Demo and Book a call |
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- The pricing page contains no dollar figures and offers a demo and a call; it points to a blog guide for the factors that affect cost. Source
- The forecasting page describes a rolling 12 or 18 month view that extends each period as actuals arrive, and base, upside and downside cases compared side by side. Source
- Prophix states SOC 2 Type II and ISAE 3402 Type 2 attestations and ISO 27001, 27017 and 27018 certifications. Source
- The security page does not mention GDPR or HIPAA. Source
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Yes
- ISO 27001
- Yes
- GDPR
- Not stated
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's security page.
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- Not stated
- Minimum seats
- None stated
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Not stated
- Data export
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Prophix does not pay us anything.