headcount365
By headcount365
headcount365 keeps one record of every approved, open and filled position, synced from your HRIS and applicant tracking system. It publishes prices by company size: Lite from $12,000 a year, Core from $30,000 and Enterprise from $65,000, all billed annually with a one-time implementation fee. Scenario plans and position management sit on Core and above.
- From
- $1,000 a month
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- No
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lite | $12,000 a year | per account | For 0 to 500 employees. Starting price, $3,000 one-time implementation fee, 1-year minimum |
| Core | $30,000 a year | per account | For 501 to 2,000 employees. Starting price, $5,000 one-time implementation fee, 18-month minimum. Adds scenario plans, budget tools and position management |
| Enterprise | $65,000 a year | per account | For 2,001 or more employees. Starting price, custom implementation fee, 2-year minimum |
Costs not in the plan price
- A one-time implementation fee applies on every plan: $3,000 on Lite and $5,000 on Core, with a custom amount on Enterprise.
- The page says renewal pricing reflects current headcount and hiring activity.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- The position management page defines the practice as tracking and controlling every job in a company, whether approved, open or filled. Source
- The page says hiring teams can scenario plan and request changes without changing position data. Source
- The pricing page lists scenario plans, budget tools and position management under Core, and the Lite column of its comparison table leaves out scenario plans. Its FAQ says scenario planning is on all paid plans, so confirm with the vendor. Source
- The pricing page says SAML 2.0 single sign-on is listed for Enterprise, while its FAQ calls SAML a paid add-on outside Enterprise. Source
- The homepage states that headcount365 is GDPR and SOC 2 Type 2 compliant. Source
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Yes
- ISO 27001
- Not stated
- GDPR
- Yes
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Core (SCIM and OIDC), Enterprise (SAML 2.0) plan and up
Taken from the vendor's security page.
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- Yes
- Minimum seats
- None stated
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Not stated
- Data export
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
headcount365 does not pay us anything.