Hexnode UEM
By Hexnode
Hexnode UEM manages Android, iOS, macOS, Windows and Linux devices. Its listed prices run from $2.20 to $4.70 per device a month across three plans, with a fourth plan on request. The pricing page does not say whether the figures are monthly or annual rates, so confirm that before budgeting.
- From
- $2.20 a month
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- 14 days
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page. Free trial: 14 days.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pro (MDM Essentials) | $2.20 a month | per device | Includes 2 technicians. The page does not state whether this is the monthly or annual rate |
| Enterprise (Advanced MDM) | $3.20 a month | per device | Includes 3 technicians, directory integrations with Entra ID, Active Directory and Google Workspace |
| Ultimate (UEM Essentials) | $4.70 a month | per device | Includes 4 technicians, basic Okta SSO and Windows Autopilot |
| Ultra (Advanced UEM) | On request | per device | Pricing on request. Includes 5 technicians, patch management and BitLocker |
Costs not in the plan price
- The page does not say whether the listed prices are monthly or annual rates, and annual billing is described as saving 10%.
- The page says to start with 15 devices, but the FAQ answer on minimum licenses did not load, so the minimum is unconfirmed.
- Okta SSO starts at the Ultimate plan, and Okta Device Trust is on the quote-only Ultra plan.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- The Wipe Device action factory-resets a managed device and permanently erases its data, and it cannot be stopped once started. Source
- The Lock Device action locks a managed device's screen and supports Android, iOS, macOS, Windows and Linux. Source
- Admins can associate policies with device groups or user groups, and the policy then applies its configurations and restrictions to the devices in those groups. Source
- For iOS devices in Apple automated enrollment, the enrollment profile has a setting that makes the MDM profile non-removable on supervised devices. Source
- The pricing page has a Monthly or Annually toggle and says annual billing saves 10%. The page does not show which billing period the listed prices reflect. Source
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Not stated
- ISO 27001
- Not stated
- GDPR
- Not stated
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Ultimate (basic Okta SSO) plan and up
Taken from the vendor's security page.
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- No
- Minimum seats
- None stated
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Not stated
- Data export
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Hexnode does not pay us anything.