Skip to content
B2BRated

Maxio

By Maxio LLC

Vendor's website

Maxio charges a flat fee by monthly billings, starting at $599 a month on its Grow plan for up to $100,000 a month, with no share of revenue and unlimited users. Agreements are annual by default, and saved cards stay with the customer's payment gateway.

From
$599 a month
Free plan
No
Free trial
No

Pricing

Taken from the vendor's pricing page.

Plans and prices for Maxio
PlanPriceChargedNotes
Grow$599 a monthper accountStarting price for up to $100,000 in monthly billings; paid annually by default
ScaleOn requestper accountOver $100,000 in monthly billings; adds EU hosting and advanced revenue management

Costs not in the plan price

  • Monthly or quarterly payment is a premium option over the default annual payment.
  • Payment gateway fees are paid separately.

Categories it qualifies for

Facts we checked

  • Maxio's managed sales tax ends on November 20, 2026, after which Avalara tax needs the customer's own Avalara account. Source
  • When a customer leaves, saved card data stays with the payment gateway. Source
  • Moving cards between gateways is free when the new gateway handles the import, and otherwise costs $250 an hour. Source
  • Maxio states SOC 1 Type 2, SOC 2 Type 2 and ISO 27001:2022 audits. Source
  • Maxio may change fees at renewal with at least 60 days' notice before the term ends. Source

Security and compliance

SOC 2
Yes
ISO 27001
Yes
GDPR
Yes
HIPAA
Not stated
Single sign-on
Enabled by Maxio on request (SAML) plan and up

Taken from the vendor's security page.

Contract terms

Annual contract required
No
Minimum seats
None stated
Renews automatically
Not stated
Cancellation
The term is set in each order, and fees are non-refundable.
Data export
Subscriptions, customers and transactions through the API or CSV export.source

Taken from the vendor's terms.

Reviews

Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.

Who pays us

Maxio LLC does not pay us anything.

Compare with other subscription billing products

See all subscription billing products side by side