Ramp Bill Pay
By Ramp
Ramp sells accounts payable as part of its spend platform. The Free plan lists invoice extraction, approval workflows and payments by ACH, card, check and wire at $0 per user. Plus costs $15 per user a month plus a platform fee based on team size, and the fee amount is not published. Enterprise is by quote.
- From
- $15 a month
- Free plan
- Yes
- Free trial
- No
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | per user | Includes invoice extraction, approval workflows and bill payment by ACH, card, check and wire |
| Plus | $15 a month | per user | Plus a platform fee based on team size, amount not published. 20% off with annual billing. Adds auto-coded line items, AI approval recommendations and batch payments |
| Enterprise | On request | custom | Billed annually |
Costs not in the plan price
- The Plus platform fee depends on team size and no amount is published.
- Procurement, including three-way match with Ramp purchase orders, is a separate add-on for Plus or Enterprise.
- 1099 filing costs $0.65 per IRS filing, and Ramp Bill payments are subject to separate payment terms.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- Ramp says its optical character recognition captures each detail and line item with 99% accuracy and pulls bank details from an invoice to create a vendor record. Source
- Ramp says it routes every bill to the right approver, and that an agent recommends approvals and flags items that need review. Source
- Ramp says vendors can be paid by card, ACH or wire, with same-day ACH, checks and wires in foreign currencies also supported. Source
- Ramp states annual SOC 2 Type II audits and adherence to PCI standards, and supports single sign-on through Okta, Google and Microsoft Azure. Source
- The pricing page says Ramp Bill payments are subject to their own terms and conditions, and lists 1099 filing at $0.65 per IRS filing with free state filing. Source
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Yes
- ISO 27001
- Not stated
- GDPR
- Not stated
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Supported through Okta, Google and Microsoft Azure; plan not stated plan and up
Taken from the vendor's security page.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Ramp does not pay us anything.