ThreatDown
By ThreatDown (Malwarebytes)
ThreatDown is the business security line formerly sold as Malwarebytes for business. It comes in four bundles: Core, Advanced EDR, Elite MDR and Ultimate MDR Plus, billed per year with a 20% saving for a three-year term. The pricing page did not show dollar amounts when we read it, so a buyer should confirm the price in the vendor's store. The Nebula console manages endpoints.
- From
- Price on request
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- No
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Core | On request | per device | Price not readable on the pricing page |
| Advanced EDR | On request | per device | Price not readable on the pricing page |
| Elite MDR | On request | per device | Price not readable on the pricing page |
| Ultimate MDR Plus | On request | per device | Price not readable on the pricing page |
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- ThreatDown says Ransomware Rollback can restore files that were encrypted, detected or modified, up to 7 days after an attack. Source
- The Core bundle lists threat monitoring and isolation plus automated endpoint remediation. Source
- The pricing page offers a 20% saving on a three-year term and bills per year, but showed no dollar amounts when we read it. Source
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Not stated
- ISO 27001
- Not stated
- GDPR
- Not stated
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's security page.
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- Not stated
- Minimum seats
- None stated
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Not stated
- Data export
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
ThreatDown (Malwarebytes) does not pay us anything.