Zoho Procurement
By Zoho Corporation
Zoho Procurement charges per user, at $35 a month on Premium and $75 on Enterprise, billed annually, with a 14-day trial. Each paid user license includes 50 free requester licenses for staff who only raise purchase requests. Single sign-on starts on Enterprise.
- From
- $35 a month
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- 14 days
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page. Free trial: 14 days.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Premium | $35 a month | per user | Billed annually. Basic approvals, supplier onboarding and vendor portal, catalogs and purchase orders |
| Enterprise | $75 a month | per user | Billed annually. Adds custom approval workflows, single sign-on, contract management and RFx sourcing |
Costs not in the plan price
- The page shows a dollar sign without naming the currency, and Zoho shows prices by location, so the figure a buyer sees can differ.
- Only annual prices are shown, so no monthly-billing rate is known.
- Several Enterprise items, such as supplier scoring and blanket purchase orders, are marked coming soon.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- Zoho says employees can submit ad hoc and catalog purchase requests, and that purchase orders are generated automatically from approved requests and RFQs. Source
- Both plans include supplier onboarding, a self-service vendor portal, product catalog management and purchase order management. Source
- Custom approval workflows, single sign-on, contract management and RFx sourcing are listed on Enterprise, and Premium has basic approvals. Source
- The product page names Amazon Business punch-in and punch-out as its integration with an external marketplace. Source
- Each purchased user license includes 50 free requester licenses, and the FAQ says the 14-day trial needs no credit card. Source
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Not stated
- ISO 27001
- Not stated
- GDPR
- Not stated
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Enterprise plan and up
Taken from the vendor's security page.
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- Not stated
- Minimum seats
- None stated
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Not stated
- Data export
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Zoho Corporation does not pay us anything.