Absorb LMS
By Absorb Software
Absorb LMS publishes no prices; its pricing page is a form that asks for learner count, from 1 to 50 up to 25,000 or more, and a salesperson replies. It auto-assigns training by role, region or regulation, shows course progress and completion, and builds custom reports through Absorb Analyze.
- From
- Price on request
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- No
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Quote | On request | per account | Priced after a form submission that asks for learner count |
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- The pricing request form asks how many learners you have, with tiers from 1 to 50 up to 25,000 or more, and shows no price figures. Source
- The home page says compliance training is auto-assigned by role, region or regulation, and lets admins monitor course progress and completion. Source
- The home page names ADP, Workday and Salesforce integrations plus more than 40 other systems, with an API and webhooks. Source
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- Not stated
- Minimum seats
- None stated
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Not stated
- Data export
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Absorb Software does not pay us anything.