Litmos
By Litmos
Litmos is an LMS aimed at compliance training, with pricing that starts at $8,000 a year for Foundation and $15,000 a year for Platinum. It assigns courses by role, location or risk class, re-enrolls staff before certifications expire and exports audit reports.
- From
- $666.67 a month
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- No
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Foundation | $8,000 a year | per account | Listed as starting at $8K per year; request pricing for specifics |
| Platinum | $15,000 a year | per account | Listed as starting at $15K per year; request pricing for specifics |
| Platinum AI | On request | per account | Talk to sales |
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- The pricing page shows Foundation as starting at $8K per year and Platinum as starting at $15K per year; Platinum AI is listed as talk to sales. Source
- The compliance page says courses are assigned automatically by role, location, department or risk classification. Source
- The compliance page describes time-stamped training history for every employee and exportable audit reports in multiple formats. Source
- The compliance page cites more than 17,700 courses across its content libraries, available in 37 or more languages. Source
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- Not stated
- Minimum seats
- None stated
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Not stated
- Data export
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Litmos does not pay us anything.