TalentLMS
By TalentLMS
TalentLMS is a cloud LMS with a free plan for up to 5 users and 10 courses, then published monthly prices of $119, $229 and $449 for Core, Grow and Pro. It delivers courses and SCORM content, assigns training through learning paths, and offers real-time, scheduled and custom reports.
- From
- $119 a month
- Free plan
- Yes
- Free trial
- No
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | per account | Up to 5 users and 10 courses, no time limit, 100MB upload limit per file |
| Core | $119 a month | per account | Monthly price shown for the smallest user band; the pricing page offers larger bands up to 1,000 users and its band selector is unclear about which prices apply to them. One branch |
| Grow | $229 a month | per account | Three branches and five learning paths. Monthly price shown for the smallest user band |
| Pro | $449 a month | per account | Plus $6 per additional user. Fifteen branches and unlimited learning paths |
| Enterprise | On request | per account | Starts at 1,000 users; contact sales |
Costs not in the plan price
- Bundles with TalentHR and TalentCards are priced on request.
- TalentLibrary is an add-on available with all plans and its fee is not shown on the pricing page.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- The Free plan has no time limit and covers up to 5 users and up to 10 courses. Source
- The pricing page says yearly billing saves 20% compared with monthly billing. Source
- The features page describes scheduled reports that can be emailed weekly or monthly, and custom reports filtered by user activity, learning progress or certifications. Source
- The features page lists SCORM import, LTI 1.3, a REST API, Zapier and SSO among its integration options. Source
- The security page lists ISO/IEC 27001:2022 certification and GDPR compliance verified under the EU Cloud Code of Conduct. Source
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Not stated
- ISO 27001
- Yes
- GDPR
- Yes
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's security page.
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- No
- Minimum seats
- None stated
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Not stated
- Data export
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
TalentLMS does not pay us anything.