CoAdvantage
By CoAdvantage (CoAd)
CoAdvantage, which now trades as CoAd, sells a full-service PEO plan that lists a co-employer relationship, medical, dental, vision and 401(k) benefits, and risk and compliance management. It also sells two lower plans that are not PEOs. The PEO plan has no listed price and runs through a sales conversation.
- From
- Price on request
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- No
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| PEO (Full Service) | On request | per employee | No price on the page; the contact option says CoAd typically responds within 1 business day |
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- The coadvantage.com address redirects to coad.com, where the full-service PEO plan lists a co-employer relationship as a feature. Source
- CoAd's two lower plans, Base (DIY) at $55 a month plus $5 per employee and Pro (Expert Assist) at $85 a month plus $6 per employee, are listed on the same page and are not PEO plans. Source
- The page does not mention IRS CPEO certification. Source
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Not stated
- ISO 27001
- Not stated
- GDPR
- Not stated
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's security page.
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- Not stated
- Minimum seats
- None stated
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Not stated
- Data export
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
CoAdvantage (CoAd) does not pay us anything.