Rippling PEO
By Rippling
Rippling PEO enters a co-employment relationship with the client and pairs it with Rippling's HR software. The page lists medical, dental, vision, 401(k), HSA, FSA and commuter plans, and says Rippling runs payroll and tracks federal, state and local rules. The PEO page shows no price.
- From
- Price on request
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- No
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| PEO | On request | per employee | The PEO page describes rates as affordable and predictable but states no amount, so we list it as quote only |
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- Rippling's FAQ says co-employment lets small businesses get benefit rates by pooling employees across Rippling's client base, while the business keeps control of hiring, pay and daily management. Source
- The page lists a Florida license (Rippling PEO 1, Inc., GL250) and does not mention IRS CPEO certification. Source
- The PEO page has a pricing heading but gives no dollar figures, only a link to a separate pricing page. Source
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Not stated
- ISO 27001
- Not stated
- GDPR
- Not stated
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's security page.
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- Not stated
- Minimum seats
- None stated
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Not stated
- Data export
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Rippling does not pay us anything.