Deputy
By Deputy
Deputy lists Lite at $5, Core at $6.50 and Pro at $9 per user a month, with a 10% saving on annual billing. Shift swaps and availability are on Lite, auto-scheduling starts on Core and single sign-on is on Pro. Monthly plans carry a $30 minimum monthly spend per invoice.
- From
- $5 a month
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- No
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lite | $5 a month | per user | The page shows one price per plan and a 10% annual saving without listing the annual figure |
| Core | $6.50 a month | per user | Adds auto-scheduling, demand forecasting and wage and labor budgets |
| Pro | $9 a month | per user | Adds single sign-on, location hierarchies and a sandbox environment |
Costs not in the plan price
- Monthly plans have a $30 minimum monthly spend per invoice.
- Deputy Payroll adds $8 per user a month plus a $49 monthly base fee.
- The HR add-on costs $2 per user a month, and Messaging+ and Analytics+ cost $1.95 and $1.50 per user a month unless on Pro.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- A minimum monthly spend of $30 per invoice applies to monthly Lite, Core and Pro plans. Source
- Deputy states it is SOC 2 Type II compliant and holds ISO 27001 certification, and hosts on AWS in Australia, the UK or the United States. Source
- Deputy Payroll costs $8 per user a month plus a $49 monthly base fee and needs an annual Core or Pro plan in the US. Source
- Managers can choose whether a shift swap needs their approval before it takes effect. Source
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Yes
- ISO 27001
- Yes
- GDPR
- Not stated
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Pro plan and up
Taken from the vendor's security page.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Deputy does not pay us anything.