Quinyx
By Quinyx
Quinyx publishes no prices: the pricing page asks buyers to share requirements and wait for contact, so cost is quote only. Managers can build schedules by hand, semi-automatically or fully automatically, with shifts assigned by availability and skills. The privacy page claims GDPR compliance and names Sweden as the main establishment.
- From
- Price on request
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- No
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Custom quote | On request | quoted | No plan names or prices are published |
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- The pricing page shows no dollar amounts and asks buyers to describe what they need so Quinyx can contact them. Source
- The privacy page says Quinyx complies with GDPR and names Sweden's IMY as its lead supervisory authority, but it does not state where data is hosted. Source
- The Employee Hub page describes a mobile-first app for teams, but it does not describe shift swapping or availability, which appear on the scheduling page. Source
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Not stated
- ISO 27001
- Not stated
- GDPR
- Yes
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's security page.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Quinyx does not pay us anything.