incident.io
By incident.io
incident.io has a free Basic plan with one on-call schedule and one status page. Team costs $15 per user a month on annual billing or $19 monthly, Pro costs $25, and on-call is a separate add-on at $10 on Team or $20 on Pro.
- From
- $15 a month
- Free plan
- Yes
- Free trial
- No
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Basic | Free | per account | Single-team on-call, 1 schedule, 1 workflow, 2 integrations, 1 public status page |
| Team | $15 a month | per user | Billed annually; $19 on monthly billing. On-call adds $10 per user a month |
| Pro | $25 a month | per user | The page does not state the billing period. On-call adds $20 per user a month. Includes SAML |
| On-call only | $20 a month | per user | Standalone on-call product; billing period not stated |
| Enterprise | On request | per account | Custom pricing. Adds SCIM |
Costs not in the plan price
- On-call is an add-on on Team and Pro, so a Pro responder with on-call costs $45 per user a month before discounts.
- The pricing page does not state the billing period for Pro.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- Alert routes can send an alert to escalation paths, to users, or to both, and an expression can pick the path from the alert's team or service. Source
- Multiple postmortem documents and a custom post-incident flow start on the Pro plan. Source
- A standalone on-call product costs $20 per user a month, and the pricing page does not say whether that is billed monthly or annually. Source
- The page states SOC 2 Type I and II and GDPR compliance, and does not mention ISO 27001 or HIPAA. Source
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Yes
- ISO 27001
- Not stated
- GDPR
- Yes
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Team (SSO); Pro adds SAML plan and up
Taken from the vendor's security page.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
incident.io does not pay us anything.
Compare with other incident management and on-call products
- All QuietFrom $4.99 a month
- Better StackFrom $29 a month
- FireHydrantFrom $25 a month
- Grafana IRMFrom $20 a month plus a $19 monthly base fee
- PagerDutyFrom $21 a month
- RootlyFrom $20 a month
See all incident management and on-call products side by side