Fyle
By Fyle
Fyle charges $11.99 an active user each month on Growth with a 5-user minimum, or $14.99 on Business with a 10-user minimum, both billed annually. Multi-stage approvals and US ACH reimbursement start on Business.
- From
- $11.99 a month
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- No
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Growth | $11.99 a month | per active user | Billed annually with a 5-user minimum; no monthly price is shown |
| Business | $14.99 a month | per active user | Billed annually with a 10-user minimum |
| Enterprise | On request | per account | Custom pricing for organizations with 250 or more employees |
Costs not in the plan price
- Two-way accounting integrations carry a one-time implementation fee.
- SSO and premium support are optional add-ons with extra fees.
- The QuickBooks Desktop integration costs extra.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- Growth checks policy violations in real time but allows single-stage approvals only. Source
- ACH reimbursements are listed on Business and are US only. Source
- An active user creates at least one expense or has a corporate card with one transaction in the month. Source
- Fyle says it became SOC 2 Type II compliant on August 18, 2022, after reaching Type I in January 2022. Source
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Yes
- ISO 27001
- Not stated
- GDPR
- Not stated
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Optional add-on plan and up
Taken from the vendor's security page.
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- Yes
- Minimum seats
- 5
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Not stated
- Data export
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Fyle does not pay us anything.