Payhawk
By Payhawk
Payhawk sells expenses as the Cards & Expenses module, starting at $449 a month on its US pricing page. Unlimited employee seats and approval workflows are included, and the final price depends on plan, add-ons, cards and transaction volume.
- From
- $449 a month
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- No
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cards & Expenses | $449 a month | per account | Starting price on the US page; unlimited employee seats. Final cost depends on add-ons, cards and volume |
Costs not in the plan price
- Credit line, budget tracking, native ERP integrations and extra entities are add-ons with no published price.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- Approval flows can be defined per expense type and routed by amount, supplier, category or team. Source
- Payouts can go to employees' personal bank accounts through payroll integration or direct bank transfer. Source
- Payhawk says the price depends on plans, add-ons, admin and accountant seats, cards and transaction volume, with no implementation fee. Source
- Its security page names ISO 27001 and SOC 1 and 2 compliance for its cloud providers, not for Payhawk itself. Source
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Not stated
- ISO 27001
- Not stated
- GDPR
- Not stated
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Included in every module plan and up
Taken from the vendor's security page.
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- Not stated
- Minimum seats
- None stated
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Not stated
- Data export
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Payhawk does not pay us anything.