Rydoo
By Rydoo
Rydoo Expense costs $9 a user each month on Essentials and $11 on Pro with annual billing, or $12 and $14 billed monthly, with a 5-user minimum. Customizable policies and rules for automated approvals start on Pro.
- From
- $9 a month
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- No
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Essentials | $9 a month | per user | Billed annually; $12 on monthly billing. Minimum 5 users |
| Pro | $11 a month | per user | Billed annually; $14 on monthly billing. Minimum 5 users |
| Business | On request | per user | From 30 active users |
| Enterprise | On request | per user | From 50 active users |
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- Essentials has a single approval flow, and Pro adds a multilevel flow of up to two levels, including trips and cash advances. Source
- Pro adds per diems, corporate card transaction matching and online accounting integrations. Source
- Rydoo lists SOC 2 Type 2 and ISO 27001 for its expense management product and states GDPR compliance. Source
- The pricing page has a currency selector for euro, dollar and pound, and the dollar figures are shown here. Source
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Yes
- ISO 27001
- Yes
- GDPR
- Yes
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's security page.
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- No
- Minimum seats
- 5
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Not stated
- Data export
- PDF and Excel exports on every plan.source
Taken from the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Rydoo does not pay us anything.