Spendesk
By Spendesk
Spendesk publishes no prices and sells by quote. Its pricing page describes a fixed monthly platform fee plus variable fees by transaction count, with unlimited cards, users and control settings on the base Foundations plan.
- From
- Price on request
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- No
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Foundations | On request | per account | Fixed monthly platform fee plus transaction-based fees; unlimited cards, users and control settings |
Costs not in the plan price
- Procurement, Accounts Payable, advanced workflows and policies, multi-entity management and HR and ERP integrations are add-ons with no published price.
- Variable fees depend on the number of transactions, which include card purchases, invoice payments and expense claims.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- Spendesk says its rule sets can block spending until receipts are submitted. Source
- Advanced workflows and policies is an optional add-on with no published price. Source
- Spendesk says it charges no active user fees and no monthly card fees. Source
- Spendesk states ISO 27001:2022 certification and a SOC 2 Type 2 badge appears on its security page. Source
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Yes
- ISO 27001
- Yes
- GDPR
- Yes
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's security page.
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- Not stated
- Minimum seats
- None stated
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Not stated
- Data export
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Spendesk does not pay us anything.