Uptime.com
By Uptime.com LLC
Uptime.com sells one Website Monitoring plan in quantity tiers, from $84 a year for 10 basic checks, 1 advanced check and 25 SMS alerts. Every tier checks once a minute and includes unlimited users, and status pages are an add-on.
- From
- $7 a month
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- No
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10 basic checks | $84 a year | per account | $9 on monthly billing. 1 advanced check and 25 SMS alerts |
| 50 basic checks | $360 a year | per account | $38 on monthly billing. 5 advanced checks and 75 SMS alerts |
| 100 basic checks | $720 a year | per account | $75 on monthly billing. 10 advanced checks and 100 SMS alerts |
| 1,000 basic checks | $7,200 a year | per account | $750 on monthly billing. 100 advanced checks and 1,500 SMS alerts |
Costs not in the plan price
- Status pages are an add-on; the pricing page's calculator data lists one page at $13 a month or $120 a year.
- Each SMS and phone call counts against the tier's monthly allowance, and more requires the next tier.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- An alert fires when the number of probe servers reporting a check as down reaches the sensitivity the user sets. Source
- Uptime.com's status page reported an IPv6 connectivity problem across several probe locations from September 29, 2026 that may cause false down alerts, with IPv4 checks unaffected. Source
- In 2025 Uptime.com replaced its Starter, Essential and Premium tiers with the current tiered plan. Source
- Uptime.com hosts its main application on AWS in the United States. Source
- The pricing FAQ offers a 30-day money-back guarantee to new users, while the terms say paid fees are non-refundable. Source
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Yes
- ISO 27001
- Not stated
- GDPR
- Yes
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Depends on the subscription (SAML 2.0) plan and up
Taken from the vendor's security page.
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- No
- Minimum seats
- None stated
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- The terms say paid fees are non-refundable and that orders are renewed by paying renewal fees.
- Data export
- SLA reports as PDF or XLS, and uptime statistics through the API.source
Taken from the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Uptime.com LLC does not pay us anything.