Uptrends
By ITRS Group Limited
Uptrends prices monitoring in credits. Core starts at $42 a month on annual billing with 10 users and 2-minute uptime checks from US and EU regions, and Pro starts at $60 with 1-minute checks from more than 200 checkpoints.
- From
- $42 a month
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- 30 days
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page. Free trial: 30 days.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Core | $42 a month | per account | Starting price, billed annually; from $46 on monthly billing. 10 users, uptime checks every 2 minutes, 240 SMS credits |
| Pro | $60 a month | per account | Starting price, billed annually; from $66 on monthly billing. 25 users, 1-minute checks, 600 SMS credits, API and transaction monitors |
| Enterprise | On request | per account | Custom pricing. 30-second checks, single sign-on and SCIM |
Costs not in the plan price
- Plans are credit-based and the base number of credits is not stated. More monitors need extra credit bundles, which have no published price.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- Only errors confirmed by a second checkpoint location trigger alerts. Source
- Core limits checkpoints to US and EU regions, while Pro can choose from more than 200 checkpoints. Source
- Alerts can escalate through up to three levels, with on-duty times taken from each operator's schedule. Source
- Uptrends has been part of ITRS Group since November 2020. Source
- The pricing page lists single sign-on and SCIM on Enterprise only, while the help center says single sign-on is available on Pro and Enterprise. Source
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Not stated
- ISO 27001
- Yes
- GDPR
- Yes
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Enterprise plan and up
Taken from the vendor's security page.
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- No
- Minimum seats
- None stated
- Renews automatically
- Yes
- Cancellation
- Fees are non-refundable. Non-renewal needs 90 days' notice on annual plans and 30 days on monthly plans, and closing an account takes a support ticket.
- Data export
- Dashboards as PDF or Excel, plus a MonitorCheck API.source
Taken from the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
ITRS Group Limited does not pay us anything.