Zoho Expense
By Zoho Corporation
Zoho Expense has a free plan for up to 3 users and paid plans at $3 and $5 a user each month on annual billing. Multiple expense policies and ACH reimbursement start on Standard, and advanced approvals sit on Premium.
- From
- $3 a month
- Free plan
- Yes
- Free trial
- 14 days
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page. Free trial: 14 days.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | per account | Up to 3 users and 20 receipt scans per user a month |
| Standard | $3 a month | per user | Billed annually; $4 on monthly billing. Adds multiple expense policies and bank reimbursements |
| Premium | $5 a month | per user | Billed annually; $6 on monthly billing. Adds advanced approval management and automatic mileage capture |
| Enterprise | On request | per account | Custom quote on request |
Costs not in the plan price
- Prices exclude local taxes.
- Users who create expenses or reports are charged, even if they only submit.
- Premium Support starts at $490 a year and Jumpstart starts at $500 a year.
- The travel add-on costs $9.99 per trip.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- The free plan caps receipt scans at 20 per user a month and gives 5 GB of receipt storage. Source
- Standard allows 200 scans per user a month and Premium allows 1,000. Source
- Cash advances, ACH payments and direct bank reimbursements start on Standard. Source
- Zoho states that Zoho Expense is ISO 27001 and SOC Type 2 certified. Source
- The service is pay as you go with no contract, and Zoho says users can cancel any time. Source
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Yes
- ISO 27001
- Yes
- GDPR
- Yes
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Standard plan and up
Taken from the vendor's security page.
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- No
- Minimum seats
- None stated
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Pay as you go with no contract; cancel any time.
- Data export
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Zoho Corporation does not pay us anything.