ADP Global Payroll
By ADP
ADP Global Payroll runs payroll for companies with their own entities in 140+ countries and territories. It publishes no price, so cost comes from a quote requested through the vendor's pricing and demo forms.
- From
- Price on request
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- No
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page.
Costs not in the plan price
- No price is published. The page offers a Get Pricing link and a demo request only.
- Contract length, setup fees and per-country charges are not stated on the page.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- ADP's product page says the service scales from 1 employee to hundreds of thousands in 140+ countries and territories. Source
- The page cites deep local regulatory and compliance expertise, and global security and compliance programs backed by 300+ security specialists. Source
- ADP says customers can access consolidated, real-time payroll data across countries. Source
- The page names no SOC or ISO certification and no specific integration partners, only a general statement about connecting to popular software, ERPs and HR systems. Source
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Not stated
- ISO 27001
- Not stated
- GDPR
- Not stated
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's security page.
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- Not stated
- Minimum seats
- None stated
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Not stated
- Data export
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
ADP does not pay us anything.