Quaderno
By Quaderno
Quaderno calculates sales tax, VAT and GST in milliseconds, sends alerts when a seller crosses a threshold in a new place, and issues invoices, including e-invoices. It says it can file returns directly with authorities in more than 40 jurisdictions. Plans are priced by monthly transaction volume, from 25 transactions upward.
- From
- Price on request
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- 7 days
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page. Free trial: 7 days.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Hobby | On request | 25 transactions a month, 1 user | Listed as 24 per month. The pricing page text does not state the currency or whether the figure assumes yearly billing |
| Startup | On request | 250 transactions a month | Listed as 41 per month, currency not stated |
| Business | On request | 1,000 transactions a month | Listed as 83 per month, currency not stated |
| Growth | On request | 2,500 transactions a month | Listed as 124 per month, currency not stated |
| Enterprise | On request | over 2,500 transactions a month | Contact sales |
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- All Quaderno plans come with a 7-day free trial and no credit card is required. Source
- A transaction is any sale, refund or purchase recorded in the app, and exceeding the limit moves an account to the next tier instead of adding overage fees. Source
- Filing and registration are not itemized in the plan grid, and Quaderno asks sellers to book a call for details. Source
- Quaderno states GDPR compliance, a 99.99% uptime SLA and Visma Security Program Gold, and lists no SOC 2 or ISO 27001 certificate on its homepage. Source
- API calls are capped at 10 times the plan's included transactions. Source
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Not stated
- ISO 27001
- Not stated
- GDPR
- Yes
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's security page.
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- Not stated
- Minimum seats
- None stated
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Not stated
- Data export
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Quaderno does not pay us anything.